Local 109 Pilot Union Contacts

President
Robert (Bobby) Kramer
(321) 759-1071
President@opeiulocal109.com
Printable Local 109 Contacts
West/Northwest Regional Steward
Kelly Gonzales
(702) 480-5796
WNWsteward@opeiulocal109.com
Midwest Regional Steward
Jason McBryde
(417) 483-1466
MWsteward@opeiulocal109.com
Southwest Reginoal Steward
Carlos Cuellar
(956) 854-1208 
SWsteward@opeiulocal109.com
Southeast Regional Steward
Dennis Worthington
(770)366-0578
SEsteward@opeiulocal109.com
Northeast Regional Steward
Mark Huntley
(434) 989-3589
NEsteward@opeiulocal109.com

Local 109 Local Steward Rosters

09.17.2020

Midwest

Ben Tippets
Illinois
bdtippets@gmail.com
(510) 590-8439

Michael Litteral
Illinois
michael.r.litteral@gmail.com
(217) 663-9517

Ronald Vasconcelos
Illinois
tetmes@gmail.com
(678) 350-1131

Tad Simpson
Illinois
pierce219@me.com
(217) 419-6892

James Cooper
Iowa
helicooper@gmail.com
(515) 201-2773

Dennis Wood
Iowa
wood_d@icloud.com
(319) 981-7644

John Nissen
Missouri
johnfnissen@yahoo.com
(636) 744-4123

Brandon Nissen
Missouri
bjnissen5913@yahoo.com
(314) 223-6951

Jeremiah Gardiner
South Dakota
jeremiahgardiner@gmail.com
(605) 393-5346


 

Northeast

Nakia Ordille
Indiana/Kentucky/Michigan
knordille@outlook.com
(765) 427-5432

Daniel Bonnet
New Jersey
HFS52@aol.com
(609) 309-1572

Jonathan Jackson
New Jersey
jonjackson1976@gmail.com
(609) 610-5448

Vernon Grier
Pennsylvania
vernongrier@hotmail.com
(443) 536-1860

John Fetzer
Pennsylvania
dafetzers@gmail.com
(814) 590-0638

Ronald Scott
Pennsylvania
rscott5359@gmail.com
(215) 292-5631

Paul Barbee
Virginia
paulrigus@gmail.com
(919) 609-2415

Southeast

Joe Mayberry
Arkansas
jodean.mayberry@yahoo.com
(530) 941-4563

Dennis Quill
Georgia
Rufuskyote@hotmail.com
(770) 880-3958

Mike Phillips
Georgia
aecpilot@yahoo.com
(912) 658-5678

Peter Langer
North Carolina
peterlanger1988@gmail.com
(971) 263-5687



 

Southwest

David Small
Arizona

dsmall0316@gmail.com

(928) 301-9670

Kevin Kleinpeter
Arizona
kevinjr2006@yahoo.com
(619) 379-7298

Kyle Arnett
New Mexico
kyletarnett@gmail.com
(757) 617-8967

 

West/Northwest

John Holloszy
California
cfijohnny@gmail.com
(650) 814-0771

James Marchello
California
jmarchello62@gmail.com
(913) 645-6980

Kevin Barber
California
kevbarbs@yahoo.com
(949) 413-8492

Matthew Hagberry
Colorado
mhaggberry@me.com
(303) 241-0050

Darin Guerrie
Colorado
darin.guerrie@gmail.com
(970) 640-0424

Will McDonald
Nevada
bobm33309@gmail.com
(954) 325-8775

Joel Prybylski
Washington
joelmpry205@gmail.com
(360) 672-4618