Local 109 Pilot Union Contacts

President
Robert (Bobby) Kramer
(321) 759-1071
President@opeiulocal109.com
Printable Local 109 Contacts
West/Northwest Regional Steward
Kelly Gonzales
(702) 480-5796
WNWsteward@opeiulocal109.com
Midwest Regional Steward
Jason McBryde
(417) 483-1466
MWsteward@opeiulocal109.com
Southwest Reginoal Steward
Carlos Cuellar
(956) 854-1208 
SWsteward@opeiulocal109.com
Southeast Regional Steward
Dennis Worthington
(770)366-0578
SEsteward@opeiulocal109.com
Northeast Regional Steward
Mark Huntley
(434) 989-3589
NEsteward@opeiulocal109.com

Local 109 Local Steward Rosters

09.17.2020

Midwest
 

Tad P. Simpson

pierce219@me.com       

(217) 419-6892  Illinois   Midwest

 

Michael R. Litteral                          

michael.r.litteral@gmail.com      

(217) 663-9517  Illinois   Midwest

 

Benjamin D. Tippets        Ben       

bdtippets@gmail.com    

(510) 590-8439  Illinois   Midwest

 

Dennis I. Wood                

wood_d@icloud.com     

(319) 981-7644  Iowa      Midwest

 

Eric Kroiss                         

flyingthemagiccarpet@gmail.com            

(651) 300-8989  Minnesota           Midwest

 

Brandon J. Nissen                          

bjnissen5913@yahoo.com           

(314) 223-6951  Missouri               Midwest

 

John F. Nissen                  

johnfnissen@yahoo.com              

(636) 744-4123  Missouri               Midwest

 

Anthony Shaw   Tony     

tonyshaw490@gmail.com                          

Missouri               Midwest

 

Laine C. Stahr                   

laine.stahr@gmail.com  

(402) 469-5693  Nebraska             Midwest

Northeast

Caden Johnson  CJ          

helicopterpilot91@yahoo.com   

(402) 340-7013  Northeast            Northeast

 

Vernon E. Grier Jr.                         

vernongrier@hotmail.com           

(443) 536-1860  Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania            Northeast

 

Ronald Vasconcelos        Ronnie 

tetmes@gmail.com        

(678) 350-1131  Illinois   Northeast

 

Jordan B. Porlier                             

jordanporlier@gmail.com            

(262) 620-5875  Indiana  Northeast

 

Koda N. Ordille   Nakia    

KNOrdille@outlook.com              

(765) 427-5432  Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan        Northeast

 

Daniel J. Bonnet                             

HFS52@aol.com              

(609) 309-1572  New Jersey         Northeast

 

Jonathan J. Jackson         Jon        

jonjackson1976@gmail.com       

(609) 610-5448  New Jersey         Northeast

 

Ronald Scott Jr.               

rscott5359@gmail.com 

(215) 292-5631  Pennsylvania       Northeast

 

John Fetzer                       

dafetzers@gmail.com    

(814) 590-0638  Pennsylvania       Northeast

 

Paul D. Barbee                 

paulrigus@gmail.com    

(919) 609-2415  Virginia Northeast

Southeast
 

Jodean Mayberry             Joe        

jodean.mayberry@yahoo.com   

(530) 941-4563  Arkansas              Southeast

 

Scott A. Belknap               Scotty   

scottybelknap@hotmail.com      

(920) 540-3466  Florida   Southeast

 

Jerome C. Jaynes              Jerry     

jerry.jaynes@gmail.com               

(850) 637-0901  Florida   Southeast

 

Jay B. Veronko                 

midsr4kids@gmail.com  

(631) 678-6382  Florida   Southeast

 

Wesley R. Smith                              

ra5_4@yahoo.com         

(770) 653-1306  Georgia Southeast

 

Dennis J. Quill                  

Rufuskyote@hotmail.com           

(770) 880-3958  Georgia Southeast

 

Michael R. Phillips                          

aecpilot@yahoo.com     

(912) 658-5678  Georgia Southeast

 

Quinn T. Hunter                              

qhunter.heli@gmail.com              

(801) 885-1619  Georgia Southeast

 

Chadwick L. Gouge          Chad     

cg1641@aol.com            

(423) 557-3983  Kentucky              Southeast

 

Daniel W. Andrews          Wayne 

dandrewsz125@yahoo.com        

(704) 231-6974  North Carolina   Southeast

 

Peter Langer                    

peterlanger1988@gmail.com      

(971) 263-5687  North Carolina   Southeast

 

Kevin Kleinpeter Jr.                       

kevinjr2006@yahoo.com             

(619) 379-7298  North Carolina   Southeast

 

Michael D. Dessinger                    

flyboydes@yahoo.com  

(423) 371-9153  Tennessee           Southeast

 

Alan G. Jewett                 

alanjewett2002@yahoo.com      

(808) 478-0265  Tennessee           Southeast

Southwest
 

Camron Leuschel                            

camleuschel@yahoo.com            

(858) 213-5943  Arizona Southwest

 

Adam Hom                       

adam.hom3@gmail.com              

(928) 812-2147  Arizona Southwest

 

Robert L. Hansen              Rob       

robert.helidriver@gmail.com      

(928) 242-6434  Arizona Southwest

 

David D. Small                  

dsmall0316@gmail.com

(928) 301-9670  Arizona Southwest

 

Sonny A. Mercer                             

sonny.mercer@yahoo.com         

(951) 805-3216  Arizona Southwest

 

Rogelio Maynulet             Roger   

mustangscout@gmail.com          

(702) 325-2755  Arizona Southwest

 

Kyle T. Arnett                   

kyletarnett@gmail.com 

(757) 617-8967  New Mexico       Southwest

 

Michael D. Erickson                       

merick89@yahoo.com   

(405) 780-2525  Texas     Southwest

 

Matthew E. Hagberry                    

mhagberry@me.com     

(303) 241-0050  Texas     Southwest

West/Northwest
 

Michael J. Gallagher                      

flyingmickey61@gmail.com         

(760) 807-0445  California            West/Northwest

 

Kevin F. Barber                

kevbarbs@yahoo.com   

(949) 413-8492  California            West/Northwest

 

James L. Marchello Jr.                  

jmarchello62@gmail.com            

(913) 645-6980  California            West/Northwest

 

John F. Holloszy Johnny 

cfijohnny@gmail.com    

(650) 814-0771  California            West/Northwest

 

Shaheed Shabazz                           

ShaheedShabazz@gmail.com      

(910) 545-9620  Colorado             West/Northwest

 

George W. Bates                            

georgewbates@gmail.com          

(435) 572-0572  Colorado             West/Northwest

 

Darin K. Guerrie               

darin.guerrie@gmail.com            

(970) 640-0424  Colorado             West/Northwest

 

Cayce L. Batterson                         

cayceatp@gmail.com    

(303) 204-0213  Colorado             West/Northwest

 

Jeremiah G. Gardiner      Jeremy 

jeremiahgardiner@gmail.com    

(605) 393-5346  Colorado             West/Northwest

 

Dean A. Mischke                             

emspilot@sbcglobal.net               

(775) 544-7545  Nevada West/Northwest

 

William R. McDonald      Will       

bobm33309@gmail.com              

(954) 325-8775  Nevada West/Northwest

 

Gregory S. Oldham                        

goflywithme@outlook.com         

(909) 553-6902  Nevada West/Northwest

 

Joel M. Prybylski                             

joelmpry205@yahoo.com            

(360) 672-4618  Washington        West/Northwest