Local 109 Pilot Union Contacts

President
Robert (Bobby) Kramer
(321) 759-1071
President@opeiulocal109.com
Printable Local 109 Contacts
West/Northwest Regional Steward
Kelly Gonzales
(702) 480-5796
WNWsteward@opeiulocal109.com
Midwest Regional Steward
Jason McBryde
(417) 483-1466
MWsteward@opeiulocal109.com
Southwest Reginoal Steward
Carlos Cuellar
(956) 854-1208 
SWsteward@opeiulocal109.com
Southeast Regional Steward
Dennis Worthington
(770)366-0578
SEsteward@opeiulocal109.com
Northeast Regional Steward
Mark Huntley
(434) 989-3589
NEsteward@opeiulocal109.com

Local 109 Local Steward Rosters 12/28/2021

Midwest
 

IL Ben Tippets bdtippets@gmail.com (510) 590-8439
IL Michael Litteral michael.r.litteral@gmail.com (217) 663-9517
IL Tad Simpson pierce219@me.com (217) 419-6892
IA Dennis Wood wood_d@icloud.com (319) 981-7644
MN Eric Kroiss flyingthemagiccarpet@gmail.com (651) 300-8989
MO Brandon Nissen bjnissen5913@yahoo.com (314) 223-6951
MO Tony Shaw Tonyshaw490@gmail.com (785) 410-2439
NE Laine Stahr laine.stahr@gmail.com (402) 469-5693

Northeast

All Caden Johnson helicopterpilot91@yahoo.com (402) 340-7013
All Ronald Vasconcelos tetmes@gmail.com (678) 350-1131
NJ Daniel Bonnet HFS52@aol.com (609) 309-1572
NJ Jonathan Jackson jonjackson1976@gmail.com (609) 610-5448
DE / MD / PA Vernon Grier vernongrier@hotmail.com (443) 536-1860
PA John Fetzer dafetzers@gmail.com (814) 590-0638
PA Ronald Scott rscott5359@gmail.com (215) 292-5631
VA Paul Barbee paulrigus@gmail.com (919) 609-2415

Southeast
 

AK Joe Mayberry jodean.mayberry@yahoo.com (530) 941-4563
FL Jerome Jaynes jerry.jaynes@gmail.com (850) 637-0901
FL Scott Belknap scottybelknap@hotmail.com (920) 540-3466
GA Dennis Quill Rufuskyote@hotmail.com (770) 880-3958
GA Mike Phillips aecpilot@yahoo.com (912) 658-5678
GA Quinn Hunter qhunter.heli@gmail.com (801) 885-1619
GA Wesley Smith ra5_4@yahoo.com (770) 653-1306
NC Dan Andrews dandrewsz125@yahoo.com (704) 231-6974
NC Kevin Kleinpeter kevinjr2006@yahoo.com (619) 379-7298
NC Peter Langer peterlanger1988@gmail.com (971) 263-5687
TN Alan Jewett alanjewett2002@yahoo.com (808) 478-0265
TN Michael Dessinger flyboydes@yahoo.com (423) 371-9153

Southwest
 

AZ Adam Hom adam.hom3@gmail.com (928) 812-2147
AZ Camron Leuschel camleuschel@yahoo.com (858) 213-5943
AZ David Small dsmall0316@gmail.com (928) 301-9670
AZ Roger Maynulet mustangscout@gmail.com (702) 325-2755
AZ Robert Hanson robert.helidriver@gmail.com (928) 242-6434
AZ Sonny Mercer sonny.mercer@yahoo.com (951) 805-3216
NM Kyle Arnett kyletarnett@gmail.com (757) 617-8967
TX Matt Hagberry mhagberry@me.com (303) 241-0050

West/Northwest
 

CA James Marchello jmarchello62@gmail.com (913) 645-6980
CA John Holloszy cfijohnny@gmail.com (650) 814-0771
CA Kevin Barber kevbarbs@yahoo.com (949) 413-8492
CA Michael Gallagher flyingmickey61@gmail.com (760) 807-0445
CO Cayce Batterson cayceatp@gmail.com (303) 204-0213
CO Darin Guerrie darin.guerrie@gmail.com (970) 640-0424
CO George Bates georgewbates@gmail.com (435) 572-0572
CO Jeremiah Gardiner jeremiahgardiner@gmail.com (605) 393-5346
CO Shaheed Shabazz ShaheedShabazz@gmail.com (910) 545-9620
NV Dean Mischke emspilot@sbcglobal.net (775) 544-7545
NV Greg Oldham goflywithme@outlook.com (909) 553-6902
NV Will McDonald bobm33309@gmail.com (954) 325-8775
WA Joel Prybylski joelmpry205@gmail.com (360) 672-4618